Female U11 - 2011G Division 2


Bracket A

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 4575

09/15/21 7:45PM CDT – 9:15PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Columbia Crew 2011G BLUE (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2011G Azul (A) 0
CVAC - #B9

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 4601

10/10/21 1:30PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2011G Azul (H) 0
SEMO Elite FC Semo Elite FC Fire 2011G (A) 3
SLYSA Complex - #04B

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


15 Oct 19:22:21