Female U13 - 2009G Premier


Bracket A

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Match # 2485

09/30/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:40PM CDT

Team Score
WC St. Louis Soccer Club REAL WC Academy 2009G (H) 0
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2009G ECNL-RL (A) 3
CVAC - #A3

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Match # 2472

11/02/21 6:20PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2009G ECNL-RL (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Goddard 2009G (A)
CVAC - #B5

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


15 Oct 20:06:15