Female U13 - 2009G Division 1 Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 2567

10/02/21 9:40AM CDT – 11:20AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Red Star Mundial 2009G (H) 2
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 09G United (A) 1
Sportport - #09

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 2560

11/06/21 2:40PM CDT – 4:20PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2009G Black (H)
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 09G United (A)
Sportport - #12

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


21 Oct 11:10:20