Female U15 - 2007G Championship


Bracket A

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 1611

09/08/21 8:05PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Blue Star Major 2007G (H) 0
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 07G United (A) 3
SLYSA Complex - #14

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021


15 Oct 20:12:12