Female U16 - 2006G Division 1


Bracket A

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Match # 1151

11/03/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Real WC C.F.C REAL WC C.F.C. Courage 2006G (H)
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Blanco (A)
BMAC - #01

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


21 Oct 10:41:25