Female U16 - 2006G Division 2


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 1197

08/22/21 1:40PM CDT – 3:35PM CDT

Team Score
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2006G ABEL (H) 2
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 06G United (A) 0
Glen-Ed East @ PFP - F2

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1206

09/19/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:55PM CDT

Team Score
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 06G United (H) 1
Kolping Kicks SC Kolping Kicks Bigley 2006G (A) 3
Sportport - #11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1208

09/26/21 5:45PM CDT – 7:40PM CDT

Team Score
Kolping Kicks SC Kolping Kicks Bigley 2006G (H) 2
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2006G ABEL (A) 2
Sportport - #11

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021


15 Oct 19:06:08