Female U18 - 2004G Premier


Bracket A

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Match # 496

09/21/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis Fire 2004G (H) 1
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies BACOTT 2004G (A) 5
CVAC - #A4

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 506

09/26/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis Fire 2004G (H) 1
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2004G Premier (A) 8
Sportport - #12

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


15 Oct 18:35:49