Female U19 - 2003G Championship


Bracket A

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 315

08/22/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2003G Blue (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Fundoukos 2003G (A) 0
Sportport - #08

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 340

09/11/21 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2003G FIELD (H) 5
CC United CC United 2003G (A) 0
O'Fallon IL Sports Park - #04

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 335

09/19/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
WC St. Louis Soccer Club REAL WC USA 2004-03G (H) 2
Crew SC Crew SC 2003G Blue (A) 0
WWT Soccer Park - #03

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 351

10/10/21 5:55PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2003G Blue (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Kozeny 2003G (A) 5
Sportport - #12

Monday, October 11, 2021

Match # 339

10/11/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2003G Blue (H) 0
Fire & Ice Soccer Academy FISA 2003G Petroski (A) 6
BMAC - #01

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 356

10/17/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Kozeny 2003G (H)
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2003G FIELD (A)
Sportport - #09

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 344

10/30/21 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
CC United CC United 2003G (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Kozeny 2003G (A)
Missouri Rush - #01

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Match # 363

11/02/21 6:00PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2003G Blue (H)
Impact FC Impact FC Girls 2003 (Morgan/Laird) (A)
CVAC - #A3

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 366

11/06/21 2:55PM CDT – 4:55PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Fundoukos 2003G (H)
CC United CC United 2003G (A)
Glen-Ed East @ PFP - F2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 357

11/13/21 1:40PM CST – 3:40PM CST

Team Score
CC United CC United 2003G (H)
Crew SC Crew SC 2003G Blue (A)
Belle Clair Soccer Park - #01

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 349

11/14/21 8:00PM UTC – 10:00PM UTC

Team Score
Impact FC Impact FC Girls 2003 (Morgan/Laird) (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Fundoukos 2003G (A)
#02

Wednesday, November 17, 2021


15 Oct 20:21:49