Female U19 - 2003G Premier


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 236

08/29/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush Comp ECNL-RL (H) 3
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2003G Nero (A) 0
Missouri Rush - #01

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Match # 254

10/07/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2003G Cinza (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2003G Nero (A) 3
Creve Coeur - #01

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021


15 Oct 20:03:10