Male U9 - 2013B Division 1


Bracket A

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 529

08/22/21 6:40PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2013B Blue (H) 5
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2013B Blanco (A) 3
Sportport - #10C

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 539

09/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:20PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2013B Blue (H) 4
SEMO Elite FC Semo Swarm Storm 2013B (A) 2
Sportport - #10C

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


15 Oct 19:00:31