Male U10 - 2012B Division 5 Blue


Bracket A

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1402

09/12/21 2:40PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
SEMO Elite FC SEMO Elite 2012B Barcelona (H) 8
Crew SC Crew SC 2012B Gray (A) 0
Sportport - #10B

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1412

09/26/21 8:00AM CDT – 9:20AM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2012B Gray (H) 3
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis Everton 2012B (A) 6
Sportport - #10D
Match # 1410

09/26/21 5:20PM CDT – 6:40PM CDT

Team Score
SEMO Elite FC SEMO Elite 2012B Barcelona (H) 4
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012B White (A) 2
Sportport - #10D

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1420

10/10/21 12:40PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2012B Gray (H) 7
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012B White (A) 2
Belle Clair Soccer Park - #02B

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021


15 Oct 20:41:31