Male U14 - 2008B Division 4


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 4223

08/29/21 3:40PM CDT – 5:20PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic Hawks FC Mexico 2008B (H) 1
MVSC MVSC MV Lightning 2008B (A) 0
Sportport - #12

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 4385

10/09/21 6:15PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 08B united (H) 3
MVSC MVSC MV Lightning 2008B (A) 0
Glen-Ed East @ PFP - F2

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021


15 Oct 20:26:51