Male U14 - 2008B Division 5


Bracket A

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Match # 4413

08/28/21 9:40AM CDT – 11:20AM CDT

Team Score
Knights Soccer Club (Rolla) Knights 2008B (H) 1
Kutis Soccer Kutis White - 2008B (A) 3
Sportport - #09

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021


15 Oct 20:12:10