Female U11 - 2011G Division 5 Red


Bracket A

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 4762

09/11/21 10:30AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2011G Gray (H) 7
United Capital City United CC 2011G Metzger Red (A) 0
SLYSA Complex - #04A

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


15 Oct 20:16:14