Female U12 - 2010G Division 5


Bracket A

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 5325

09/15/21 7:45PM CDT – 9:15PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Red Star Samba 2010G (H) 0
Crew SC Crew SC 2010G Blue (A) 1
SLYSA Complex - #12A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 5330

09/26/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2010G Blue (H) 2
Kirkwood United SC Kirkwood United SC 2010G JP (A) 0
SLYSA Complex - #04A

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021


15 Oct 20:14:28