Female U13 - 2009G Division 4


Bracket A

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 2680

09/18/21 9:30AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2009G Nero (H) 3
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Red Star Tango 2009G (A) 0
Sportport - #08

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 2684

09/25/21 9:30AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Columbia Crew SC 2009G Blue (H) 1
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2009G Nero (A) 3
Sportport - #11

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


15 Oct 19:31:05