venue avatar

CVAC

  • 17925 N Outer 40 Rd.
  • Chesterfield, MO, US

August 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Match # 3059

08/31/21 6:10PM CDT – 7:40PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2010B Fierte (H) 2
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis Boca 2010B (A) 4
CVAC - #B9
September 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 4575

09/15/21 7:45PM CDT – 9:15PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Columbia Crew 2011G BLUE (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2011G Azul (A) 0
CVAC - #B9

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Match # 2837

09/22/21 6:15PM CDT – 7:45PM CDT

Team Score
Juventus Academy STL Juventus FC - 2010B Gold (H) 1
Kutis Soccer Kutis Red '10B (A) 3
CVAC - #B9

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 2850

09/23/21 6:15PM CDT – 7:45PM CDT

Team Score
River City FC River City FC 10/11B-Blue (H) 1
Crew SC Crew SC 2010B Blue (A) 2
CVAC - #B9

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Match # 4558

10/27/21 6:15PM CDT – 7:45PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic Hawks FC Ireland 2011G (H) 4
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2011G Nero (A) 0
CVAC - #B9
November 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Match # 2841

11/04/21 7:45PM CDT – 9:15PM CDT

Team Score
St. Louis Scott Gallagher SLSG IL B 2010 Elite (H) 5
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2010B Cinza (A) 0
CVAC - #B9
01 Dec 02:25:40