venue avatar

BMAC

  • 13161 Taussig Rd.
  • Bridgeton, MO, US

September 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Match # 2507

09/07/21 6:10PM CDT – 7:50PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2009G Premier (H) 4
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Blue Star Major 2009G (A) 0
BMAC - #01

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Match # 1750

09/13/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Red Star Copa 2007G (H) 2
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2007G TEPIN (A) 3
BMAC - #01

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

October 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021

Match # 928

10/04/21 6:00PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2005G Fierte (H) 4
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2005G Blanco (A) 0
BMAC - #01

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Match # 339

10/11/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Crew SC Crew SC 2003G Blue (H) 0
Fire & Ice Soccer Academy FISA 2003G Petroski (A) 6
BMAC - #01

Monday, October 18, 2021

Match # 1686

10/18/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2007G Fierte (H) 2
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2007G AZERI (A) 1
BMAC - #01

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Match # 2556

10/27/21 6:20PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Red Star Mundial 2009G (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2009G Black (A) 2
BMAC - #01
November 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Match # 1787

11/02/21 8:00PM CDT – 9:55PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2007G White (H) 2
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 07G Elite (A) 0
BMAC - #01

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Match # 1151

11/03/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Real WC C.F.C REAL WC C.F.C. Courage 2006G (H) 5
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Blanco (A) 0
BMAC - #01
Match # 599

11/03/21 7:55PM CDT – 9:55PM CDT

Team Score
Glen-Ed SC Glen-Ed SC 04/05G United (H) 1
Lou Fusz Athletic Hawks Portugal 2004G (A) 4
BMAC - #01

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Match # 1133

11/04/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Kolping Kicks SC Kolping Kicks Jones 06/07G (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Blanco (A) 6
BMAC - #01
Match # 1013

11/04/21 7:55PM CDT – 9:50PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2006G United (H) 1
WC St. Louis Soccer Club REAL WC Elite 2006G (A) 0
BMAC - #01

Monday, November 08, 2021

Match # 2009

11/08/21 6:15PM CST – 7:55PM CST

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Blue Star Major 2008G (H) 0
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2008G ECNL-RL (A) 3
BMAC - #01

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

01 Dec 02:14:28