venue avatar

SLYSA Complex

  • 3901 Huster Rd.
  • St Charles, MO, US

August 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

September 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Match # 4746

09/29/21 7:45PM CDT – 9:15PM CDT

Team Score
Real WC C.F.C REAL WC C.F.C. Pride 2011G (H) 0
Crew SC Crew SC 2011G White (A) 5
SLYSA Complex - #12A

Thursday, September 30, 2021

October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

28 Nov 19:02:21