venue avatar

Creve Coeur

  • 2350 Creve Coeur Mill Rd.
  • Maryland Heights, MO, US

August 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

September 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

October 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Match # 254

10/07/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2003G Cinza (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2003G Nero (A) 3
Creve Coeur - #01

Monday, October 11, 2021

Match # 759

10/11/21 7:55PM CDT – 9:55PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Almeida 2005G (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Pepe 2005G (A) 1
Creve Coeur - #01

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Match # 1015

10/14/21 7:40PM CDT – 9:35PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Crew 2006G (H) 2
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis Elite 2006G (A) 1
Creve Coeur - #01

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

04 Dec 08:20:32