Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012B Azul





Male U10 - 2012B Championship


Bracket A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1164

09/19/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:20PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012B Azul (H) 1
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012B Grey (A) 5
Creve Coeur - #02A

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1173

10/10/21 9:20AM CDT – 10:40AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Blue Star Premier 2012B (H) 8
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012B Azul (A) 1
Sportport - #10D

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

05 Dec 00:44:00