USASA Amateur Cup

Male Open - Region 2 Qualifiers


Bill Davey Cup

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 2

04/17/21

Team Score
Springfield FC (H) 1
FOCUS FC (A) 0
SASA Soccer Complex - Field 01
Match # 1

04/17/21

Team Score
Vlora FC (H) 5
Turbo Sports FC (A) 0
McMurray Athletic Fields - McMurray East

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 11

04/25/21

Team Score
1927 SC (H) 5
Cincy SC Mens (A) 0
Fort Wayne Sport Club - Field 04

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 8

05/02/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Chicago Athletic FC (H) 2
Springfield FC (A) 3
Redmond Turf Field - Redmond Turf Field
Match # 4

05/02/21

Team Score
Barron Soccer Team (H) 0
Vlora FC (A) 3
Match # 10

05/02/21

Team Score
Ann Arbor FC (H) 2
Livonia City FC (A) 1

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Match # 13

05/12/21 7:30PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Milwaukee Bavarian SC (H) 8
Union Dubuque F.C. (A) 0
Bavarian Soccer Club - Heartland Value Fund Stadium

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Match # 12

05/13/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Vlora FC (H)
FC Minneapolis (A)
Richfield High School - Stadium

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 15

05/22/21 7:00PM – 9:00PM

Team Score
1927 SC (H)
Ann Arbor FC (A)
Fort Wayne Sport Club - Field 01