PBSL 2021/2022 Early (Fall) Season

Male U10 - U10 Boys Gold/Silver


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

1 Bracket - Final Only

Final A
ANBBK Boynton Beach Knights ANBBK Boynton Knights BBK-U10B-BLACK 2
Match #530
Katz - Field 4
Saturday, November 20, 2021
4:00PM- 5:00PM
ANWSC Wellington SC ANWSC Wellington SC 2012B Elite 1

Male U10 - U10 Boys Bronze


Bracket A

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Bracket B

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

2 Brackets, Semi-Finals and Final

Semi-Finals A
ANBBK Boynton Beach Knights ANBBK Boynton Beach Knights BBK-U10B-RED 1
Match #531
Katz - Field 4
Saturday, November 20, 2021
1:00PM- 2:00PM
ANLWS Lake Worth Sharks Lake Worth Sharks U10 3
Semi-Finals B
ASEFU East Florida United CSSA U10 11
Match #532
Katz - Field 5
Saturday, November 20, 2021
1:00PM- 2:00PM
ANMSC Mako Soccer Club Mako 2012 BOYS 2
Final A
ANLWS Lake Worth Sharks Lake Worth Sharks U10 0
Match #533
Katz - Field 5
Sunday, November 21, 2021
12:30PM- 1:30PM
ASEFU East Florida United CSSA U10 10

02 Dec 01:07:39