PBSL 2021/2022 Early (Fall) Season

Male U11 - U11 Boys Gold/Silver


Bracket A

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

1 Bracket - Final Only

Final A
ANESA Elite Soccer Academy Elite 2011 Black 0
Match #534
Katz - Field 3
Sunday, November 21, 2021
10:45AM-12:00PM
ANPPS Parkland Soccer Club 2011 Boys Red 3

Male U11 - U11 Boys Bronze


Bracket A

1 Bracket - Semi and Finals

Semi-Finals A
ANRPB Royal Palm Beach Strikers Royal Palm Beach Strikers RPB U11B (2011) 3
Match #535
Katz - Field 3
Saturday, November 20, 2021
9:00AM-10:30AM
ANBBK Boynton Beach Knights ANBBK Boynton Beach Knights BBK-U11B-RED 0
Semi-Finals B
ANMUS Martin United Soccer Club 2011 Boys Black 2
Match #536
Katz - Field 5
Friday, November 19, 2021
7:00PM- 8:00PM
ANWSC Wellington SC ANWSC Wellington SC 2011B Premier 1
Final A
ANRPB Royal Palm Beach Strikers Royal Palm Beach Strikers RPB U11B (2011) 2
Match #537
Katz - Field 3
Sunday, November 21, 2021
12:30PM- 1:30PM
ANMUS Martin United Soccer Club 2011 Boys Black 1

07 Dec 01:53:50