PBSL 2021/2022 Early (Fall) Season

Male U12 - U12 Boys Bronze


Bracket A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Bracket B

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 440

11/06/21 12:30PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
ASEFU East Florida United EFU U12 (H) 5
ASEFU East Florida United CSSA U12 (A) 0
ALCA - ALCA 2

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

2 Brackets, Semi-Finals and Final

Semi-Finals A
ANRPB Royal Palm Beach Strikers Royal Palm Beach Strikers RPB U12B (2010) 3
Match #545
Katz - Field 5
Saturday, November 20, 2021
5:00PM- 6:15PM
ANLWS Lake Worth Sharks Lake Worth Sharks U12 5
Semi-Finals B
ASEFU East Florida United EFU U12 5
Match #546
Katz - Field 3
Saturday, November 20, 2021
11:00AM-12:30PM
ANESA Elite Soccer Academy Elite 2010 Red 4
Final A
ANLWS Lake Worth Sharks Lake Worth Sharks U12 7
Match #547
Katz - Field 5
Sunday, November 21, 2021
9:00AM-10:15AM
ASEFU East Florida United EFU U12 2

02 Dec 02:03:13