Male U14 - U14 Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Katy YSC Katy 08B 04 - Michael Gandolfo
4 4 0 0 12 3 12
2 Katy YSC Katy 08B 01 - Hoffman
4 2 2 0 17 16 6
3 Katy YSC Katy 08B 02 - Nate Villegas
4 2 2 0 9 6 6
4 Katy YSC Katy 08B 05 - Smith
4 2 2 0 13 15 6
5 Katy YSC Katy 08B 06 - Tuccillo
4 2 2 0 14 10 6
6 Katy YSC Katy 08B 03 - Krueger
4 0 4 0 5 20 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 656

09/11/21 11:40AM – 1:20PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 08B 01 - Hoffman (H) 4
Katy YSC Katy 08B 05 - Smith (A) 7
Katy Park - Field 7

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 661

09/18/21 11:40AM – 1:20PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 08B 06 - Tuccillo (H) 3
Katy YSC Katy 08B 05 - Smith (A) 5
Katy Park - Field 8

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 662

09/25/21 11:40AM – 1:20PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 08B 01 - Hoffman (H) 7
Katy YSC Katy 08B 03 - Krueger (A) 3
Katy Park - Field 7

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


16 Oct 17:12:07