Male U12 - U12 Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Katy YSC Katy 09B 03 - Dewlen
6 6 0 0 31 7 24 17
2 Katy YSC Katy 09B 05 - Kinabo
6 4 1 1 18 9 9 13
3 Katy YSC Katy 09B 04 - Graves
6 2 2 2 24 18 6 8
4 Katy YSC Katy 09B 01 - Tuccillo
6 2 3 1 21 25 -4 7
5 Katy YSC Katy 09B 02 - Silva
6 1 4 1 12 30 -18 4
6 Katy YSC Katy 09B 06 - Mark Denlinger
6 0 5 1 9 26 -17 1

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 2

09/11/21 9:30AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 02 - Silva (H) 2
Katy YSC Katy 09B 04 - Graves (A) 7
Katy Park - Field 8
Match # 1

09/11/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 01 - Tuccillo (H) 4
Katy YSC Katy 09B 05 - Kinabo (A) 3
Katy Park - Field 8

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 4

09/18/21 8:00AM – 9:30AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 03 - Dewlen (H) 7
Katy YSC Katy 09B 02 - Silva (A) 0
Katy Park - Field 7

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 9

09/25/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 05 - Kinabo (H) 3
Katy YSC Katy 09B 04 - Graves (A) 2
Katy Park - Field 8

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 14

10/09/21 8:00AM – 9:30AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 04 - Graves (H) 1
Katy YSC Katy 09B 03 - Dewlen (A) 2
Katy Park - Field 7
Match # 15

10/09/21 9:30AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 05 - Kinabo (H) 3
Katy YSC Katy 09B 02 - Silva (A) 1
Katy Park - Field 7

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 17

10/16/21 9:30AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 02 - Silva (H) 0
Katy YSC Katy 09B 03 - Dewlen (A) 6
Katy Park - Field 8

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 20

10/23/21 9:30AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 09B 04 - Graves (H) 2
Katy YSC Katy 09B 05 - Kinabo (A) 2
Katy Park - Field 7

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


25 Oct 22:09:30