Female U14 - U14 Girls


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Katy YSC Katy 06G 03 - Kophamel
4 4 0 0 24 0 12
2 Katy YSC Katy 06G 04 - Super
4 3 1 0 19 10 9
3 Katy YSC Katy 06G 05- Tucker
4 3 1 0 24 15 9
4 Katy YSC Katy 08G 01 Moloney
4 1 3 0 10 19 3
5 Katy YSC Katy 08G 04 - Rivera
4 1 3 0 8 23 3
6 Katy YSC Katy 08G 03 - Waggoner
4 0 4 0 7 25 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 491

09/11/21 8:00AM – 9:40AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 06G 05- Tucker (H) 7
Katy YSC Katy 08G 03 - Waggoner (A) 3
Katy Park - Field 19
Match # 492

09/11/21 9:40AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 06G 03 - Kophamel (H) 6
Katy YSC Katy 08G 01 Moloney (A) 0
Katy Park - Field 19
Match # 493

09/11/21 11:20AM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 06G 04 - Super (H) 6
Katy YSC Katy 08G 04 - Rivera (A) 1
Katy Park - Field 19

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 495

09/18/21 9:40AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 08G 01 Moloney (H) 4
Katy YSC Katy 06G 05- Tucker (A) 7
Katy Park - Field 19
Match # 496

09/18/21 11:20AM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 08G 04 - Rivera (H) 6
Katy YSC Katy 08G 03 - Waggoner (A) 4
Katy Park - Field 19

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 494

09/19/21 12:00PM – 1:50PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 06G 04 - Super (H) 0
Katy YSC Katy 06G 03 - Kophamel (A) 6
Katy Park - Field 7

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 497

09/25/21 8:00AM – 9:40AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 06G 05- Tucker (H) 3
Katy YSC Katy 06G 04 - Super (A) 7
Katy Park - Field 19
Match # 498

09/25/21 9:40AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 06G 03 - Kophamel (H) 6
Katy YSC Katy 08G 04 - Rivera (A) 0
Katy Park - Field 19
Match # 499

09/25/21 11:20AM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 08G 03 - Waggoner (H) 0
Katy YSC Katy 08G 01 Moloney (A) 6
Katy Park - Field 19

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 503

10/09/21 8:00AM – 9:40AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 06G 05- Tucker (H) 7
Katy YSC Katy 08G 04 - Rivera (A) 1
Katy Park - Field 19
Match # 504

10/09/21 9:40AM – 11:20AM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 08G 01 Moloney (H) 0
Katy YSC Katy 06G 04 - Super (A) 6
Katy Park - Field 19

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


16 Oct 18:08:56