Male U19 - U19 Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Katy YSC Katy 03B 04 - Shakespeare
4 3 0 1 13 9 10
2 Katy YSC Katy 03B 02- Demiroglu
3 2 0 1 13 7 7
3 Katy YSC Katy 03B 01 - Kraus
3 1 2 0 13 14 3
4 Katy YSC Katy 03B 03 - Samuel
4 0 4 0 8 17 0

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1082

09/12/21 3:50PM – 5:40PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 03B 03 - Samuel (H) 3
Katy YSC Katy 03B 02- Demiroglu (A) 4
Katy Park - Field 7

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1083

09/19/21 2:00PM – 3:50PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 03B 02- Demiroglu (H) 7
Katy YSC Katy 03B 01 - Kraus (A) 2
Katy Park - Field 7

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1085

09/26/21 2:00PM – 3:50PM

Team Score
Katy YSC Katy 03B 01 - Kraus (H) 7
Katy YSC Katy 03B 03 - Samuel (A) 2
Katy Park - Field 7

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021


16 Oct 17:54:51