Coed U6 - U6 Coed Bristow


U6 Coed Bristow

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021


Coed U6 - U6 Coed South


U6 Coed South

Thursday, September 30, 2021


Coed U6 - U6 Coed NorthEast


U6 Coed NorthEast

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 379

09/18/21 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Union SC tiny bad wolf (H)
Verdigris SC VSC U6 Clary (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 07A
Match # 378

09/18/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Union SC U6-Cheetahs (H)
Verdigris SC VSC U6 Cole (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 07B

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 383

09/25/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Union SC U6-Cheetahs (H)
Union SC tiny bad wolf (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 07A

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 398

10/23/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Union SC tiny bad wolf (H)
Verdigris SC VSC U6 Ward (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 07A

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 400

10/30/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Union SC U6-Cheetahs (H)
Catoosa SA U6 boys Walters (A)
Union Soccer Club - Field 07A

26 Nov 19:13:19