Union Soccer Club

  • 3801 S 136 E Ave
  • Tulsa, OK, US

September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 198

10/09/21 11:00AM

Team Score
Union SC Falcons FC (H) 3
Union SC Sonic (A) 6
Union Soccer Club - Field 13A

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 205

10/31/21 2:30PM

Team Score
Union SC Energy (H) 2
Union SC Sonic (A) 5
Union Soccer Club - Field 13A
November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 197

11/07/21 2:15PM

Team Score
Union SC Sonic (H) 3
Union SC Energy (A) 0
Union Soccer Club - Field 13A

Saturday, November 20, 2021

27 Jan 06:09:47