Bedford-Euless Soccer BESA Tidal Wave





Male U8 - 8U Coed


Bracket A

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

01 Dec 11:33:59