Female U19 - Northeast U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 NEFC 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
2 Oakwood Soccer Club 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 STA 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Empire United SA 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Long Island SC (CJSL) 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 South Shore Select 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Cedar Stars Academy -Bergen 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Seacoast United 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 NYSC 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 39

11/14/21

Team Score
South Shore Select 03/04G GA (H)
NEFC 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 51

11/21/21 11:00AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
NYSC 03/04G GA (H)
Empire United SA 03/04G GA (A)
Manhattanville College - Manhattanville Turf

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Match # 47

11/27/21 2:15PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
STA 03/04G GA (H)
NYSC 03/04G GA (A)
Morristown Beard HS - Burke Field (Stadium Field)

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 7

12/04/21 4:00PM EST – 6:00PM EST

Team Score
STA 03/04G GA (H)
NEFC 03/04G GA (A)
Central Park of Morris County - Field 2

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 16

12/05/21 4:30PM EST – 6:30PM EST

Team Score
Cedar Stars Academy -Bergen 03/04G GA (H)
NEFC 03/04G GA (A)
FDU, Teaneck - FDU FIELD 1

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 32

03/05/22

Team Score
NEFC 03/04G GA (H)
Oakwood Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 70

03/13/22

Team Score
NEFC 03/04G GA (H)
Seacoast United 03/04G GA (A)
Match # 65

03/13/22

Team Score
STA 03/04G GA (H)
Empire United SA 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 69

03/19/22

Team Score
NYSC 03/04G GA (H)
Oakwood Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Match # 21

03/19/22

Team Score
STA 03/04G GA (H)
South Shore Select 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Match # 10

03/26/22

Team Score
NEFC 03/04G GA (H)
Empire United SA 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 40

04/02/22 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Seacoast United 03/04G GA (H)
NYSC 03/04G GA (A)
Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 1
Match # 43

04/02/22

Team Score
NEFC 03/04G GA (H)
STA 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 50

04/03/22

Team Score
Oakwood Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
STA 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 34

04/09/22 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Seacoast United 03/04G GA (H)
NEFC 03/04G GA (A)
Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 1

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 29

04/10/22

Team Score
Empire United SA 03/04G GA (H)
STA 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 11

04/16/22

Team Score
NYSC 03/04G GA (H)
STA 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 15

05/08/22

Team Score
Empire United SA 03/04G GA (H)
NYSC 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 68

05/14/22

Team Score
Oakwood Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
NEFC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 61

05/21/22

Team Score
NEFC 03/04G GA (H)
NYSC 03/04G GA (A)
Match # 57

05/21/22

Team Score
South Shore Select 03/04G GA (H)
STA 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match # 20

05/22/22 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Seacoast United 03/04G GA (H)
STA 03/04G GA (A)
Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 1
Match # 33

05/22/22

Team Score
Oakwood Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
NYSC 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Match # 46

06/04/22

Team Score
Empire United SA 03/04G GA (H)
NEFC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, June 05, 2022


26 Sep 02:43:28