Female U13 - Mountain-West U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Colorado Rush 09G GA
4 4 0 0 16 1 12 3.0
2 Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA
3 1 0 2 6 2 5 1.67
3 ALBION SC LV 09G GA
2 0 1 1 2 5 1 0.5
4 Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA
2 0 1 1 1 5 1 0.5
5 AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 09G GA
1 0 1 0 0 4 0 0.0
6 SC del Sol 09G GA
2 0 2 0 0 8 0 0.0
7 Utah Celtic 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 829

09/11/21 10:00AM MDT – 11:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 09G GA (H) 14
SC del Sol 09G GA (A) 0
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 838

09/12/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA (H) 6
SC del Sol 09G GA (A) 0
Broomfield County Commons - Yellow 2

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 845

09/18/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA (H) 1
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (A) 1
Broomfield County Commons - Blue 4
Match # 836

09/18/21 10:00AM MDT – 11:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 09G GA (H) 19
Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA (A) 0
Addenbrooke Park - East Field #3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 809

09/19/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 09G GA (H) 8
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (A) 1
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 818

09/25/21 10:00AM MDT – 11:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 09G GA (H) 11
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 09G GA (A) 0
Addenbrooke Classical Academy - Turf Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 801

10/02/21 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 09G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 8

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 835

10/09/21 1:00PM MST – 2:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 8

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 810

10/16/21 1:00PM MST – 2:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 8

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 816

10/17/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (A)
Viper Park - Viper Park #1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 834

11/13/21 1:00PM MST – 2:30PM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 09G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 817

11/20/21 10:00AM PST – 11:30AM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA (A)
Heritage Park - #13

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Match # 824

01/01/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA (A)
Match # 793

01/01/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Utah Celtic 09G GA (H)
SC del Sol 09G GA (A)

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 794

01/22/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 09G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 1

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Match # 798

01/29/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA (A)

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match # 823

01/30/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 827

02/12/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 09G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 09G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 826

02/13/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 1

Friday, March 04, 2022

Match # 830

03/04/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 807

03/05/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (H)
SC del Sol 09G GA (A)

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Match # 800

03/06/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA (H)
SC del Sol 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 821

03/19/22 1:00PM MST – 2:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 09G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 8

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 813

04/02/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 09G GA (A)
NM Soccer Tournament Complex - NMSTC7

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 847

04/03/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA (H)
SC del Sol 09G GA (A)
NM Soccer Tournament Complex - NMSTC7

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 802

04/09/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 09G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East
Match # 842

04/09/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 09G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 799

04/16/22 10:00AM MDT – 11:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 09G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 09G GA (A)
Addenbrooke Classical Academy - Turf Field

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 841

04/23/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 09G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Match # 819

05/07/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7
Match # 4773

05/07/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 09G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 828

05/21/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H)
Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

26 Sep 01:22:05