Female U14 - Mountain-West U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Colorado Rush 08G GA
4 3 0 1 12 2 10 2.5
2 ALBION SC LV 08G GA
2 1 1 0 4 4 3 1.5
3 Las Vegas Sports Academy 08G GA
2 1 1 0 4 7 3 1.5
4 SC del Sol 08G GA
2 0 0 2 0 0 2 1.0
5 Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA
3 0 2 1 3 7 1 0.33
6 AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 08G GA
1 0 1 0 1 4 0 0.0
7 Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Utah Celtic 08G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1399

09/11/21 10:00AM MDT – 11:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 08G GA (H) 0
SC del Sol 08G GA (A) 0
Addenbrooke Classical Academy - Turf Field

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1408

09/12/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (H) 0
SC del Sol 08G GA (A) 0
Broomfield County Commons - Yellow 1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1415

09/18/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (H) 0
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (A) 3
Broomfield County Commons - Blue 1
Match # 1406

09/18/21 12:00PM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 08G GA (H) 8
Las Vegas Sports Academy 08G GA (A) 0
Addenbrooke Park - East Field #3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1379

09/19/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 08G GA (H) 5
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (A) 1
Addenbrooke Classical Academy - Turf Field
Match # 1366

09/19/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (H) 3
Las Vegas Sports Academy 08G GA (A) 4
Broomfield County Commons - Yellow 2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1388

09/25/21 12:00PM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 08G GA (H) 7
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 08G GA (A) 1
Addenbrooke Classical Academy - Turf Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1371

10/02/21 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 08G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 1405

10/09/21 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1380

10/16/21 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1386

10/17/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:30PM PDT

Team Score
Las Vegas Sports Academy 08G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (A)
Viper Park - Viper Park #1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1404

11/13/21 1:00PM MST – 2:30PM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 08G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1387

11/20/21 10:00AM PST – 11:30AM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (A)
Heritage Park - #12

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Match # 1363

01/01/22

Team Score
Utah Celtic 08G GA (H)
SC del Sol 08G GA (A)

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 1364

01/22/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 08G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 2

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Match # 1373

01/23/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 2

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Match # 1368

01/29/22 10:00AM PST – 11:30AM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #02

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match # 1393

01/30/22 9:00AM PST – 10:30AM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 08G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #01

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 1397

02/12/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 08G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 08G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 1396

02/13/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 2

Friday, March 04, 2022

Match # 1400

03/04/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 08G GA (A)

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 1377

03/05/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (H)
SC del Sol 08G GA (A)

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 1391

03/19/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 08G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 1384

04/02/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 08G GA (H)
SC del Sol 08G GA (A)
Robertson Soccer Field UNM - Robertson 2
Match # 1383

04/02/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 08G GA (A)
NM Soccer Tournament Complex - NMSTC8

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 1417

04/03/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (H)
SC del Sol 08G GA (A)
NM Soccer Tournament Complex - NMSTC8

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 1372

04/09/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 08G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West
Match # 1412

04/09/22 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 08G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 1369

04/16/22 12:00PM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 08G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 08G GA (A)
Addenbrooke Classical Academy - Turf Field

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Match # 1376

04/17/22

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 08GGA (H)
Utah Celtic 08G GA (A)

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 1411

04/23/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 08G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Match # 1381

05/07/22 11:00AM MDT – 12:30PM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 08G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 08G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West
Match # 1389

05/07/22 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 08G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7
Match # 4774

05/07/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 12:00PM UTC

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 08G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 1398

05/21/22 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
Las Vegas Sports Academy 08G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

26 Sep 03:19:13