Female U15 - Mid-Atlantic U15


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 07G GA
2 2 0 0 8 0 6 3.0
2 Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 07G GA
1 1 0 0 4 0 3 3.0
3 TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA
4 2 1 1 12 8 7 1.75
4 Baltimore Armour Academy 07G GA
2 1 1 0 2 5 3 1.5
5 PA Classics 07G GA
1 0 0 1 1 1 1 1.0
6 Skyline Elite 07G GA
3 1 2 0 4 8 3 1.0
7 Metro United 07G GA
3 1 2 0 3 8 3 1.0
8 Sporting Delaware 07G GA
3 0 1 2 6 8 2 0.67
9 SJEB FC 07G GA
1 0 1 0 2 4 0 0.0
10 Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 1620

08/29/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 07G GA (H) 4
Skyline Elite 07G GA (A) 0
Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3
Match # 1609

08/29/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sporting Delaware 07G GA (H) 4
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (A) 4
BPG Sports Turf Complex

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1556

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 07G GA (H) 7
Metro United 07G GA (A) 0
North Penn HS - Crawford Stadium
Match # 1579

09/12/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
PA Classics 07G GA (H) 1
Sporting Delaware 07G GA (A) 1
Classics Soccer Park - CSP Turf

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1629

09/18/21 9:20AM EDT – 10:50AM EDT

Team Score
Metro United 07G GA (H) 0
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (A) 3
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1615

09/19/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Skyline Elite 07G GA (H) 3
Sporting Delaware 07G GA (A) 1
South Fork Soccer Park - Field #3

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1569

09/25/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H) 2
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (A) 5
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA
Match # 1565

09/25/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Skyline Elite 07G GA (H) 1
Metro United 07G GA (A) 3
Charlottesville High School - CHS Grass Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1573

10/03/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sporting Delaware 07G GA (H)
SJEB FC 07G GA (A)
BPG Sports Turf Complex - Chase Field 3 - 11v11
Match # 1619

10/03/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
PA Classics 07G GA (H)
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (A)
Classics Soccer Park - CSP Turf

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1588

10/16/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Metro United 07G GA (H)
Sporting Delaware 07G GA (A)
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1584

10/24/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (H)
Metro United 07G GA (A)
Evergreen Sports Complex - Field #1 - Stadium
Match # 1613

10/24/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Baltimore Armour Academy 07G GA (H)
PA Classics 07G GA (A)
Covenant Park - Field 6

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1610

10/30/21 10:20AM EDT – 11:50AM EDT

Team Score
Metro United 07G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 07G GA (A)
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1599

11/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
PA Classics 07G GA (H)
Metro United 07G GA (A)
Classics Soccer Park - CSP Turf
Match # 1580

11/06/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1590

11/07/21 10:00AM EST – 11:30AM EST

Team Score
PA Classics 07G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 07G GA (A)
Classics Soccer Park - CSP Turf
Match # 1631

11/07/21 11:00AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Baltimore Armour Academy 07G GA (H)
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 07G GA (A)
Covenant Park - Field 6

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1577

11/13/21 3:30PM EST – 5:00PM EST

Team Score
Metro United 07G GA (H)
Baltimore Armour Academy 07G GA (A)
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 1598

11/28/21 11:00AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 1566

12/04/21 10:30AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Metro United 07G GA (H)
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 07G GA (A)
Nike Park - Nike Park
Match # 1618

12/04/21 3:00PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
Sporting Delaware 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 1574

12/05/21 2:00PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (H)
PA Classics 07G GA (A)
Evergreen Sports Complex - Field #2

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 1614

02/12/22

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (H)
SJEB FC 07G GA (A)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 1603

02/13/22 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 07G GA (H)
SJEB FC 07G GA (A)
John Carroll High School - Turf 2

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 1635

02/26/22

Team Score
Skyline Elite 07G GA (H)
PA Classics 07G GA (A)
Match # 1637

02/26/22

Team Score
Metro United 07G GA (H)
SJEB FC 07G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 1625

02/27/22

Team Score
Skyline Elite 07G GA (H)
SJEB FC 07G GA (A)

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 1624

03/13/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sporting Delaware 07G GA (H)
PA Classics 07G GA (A)
Kirkwood Sports Complex - Field 14

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 1634

03/19/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 1558

04/02/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 1582

04/09/22 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
PA Classics 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 1606

04/10/22 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
Baltimore Armour Academy 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 1561

05/08/22

Team Score
Baltimore Armour Academy 07G GA (H)
SJEB FC 07G GA (A)
Match # 1560

05/08/22

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 07G GA (A)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 1562

05/14/22 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 07G GA (H)
PA Classics 07G GA (A)
John Carroll High School - Turf 1

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 1592

05/15/22 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 07G GA (H)
Metro United 07G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match # 1551

05/22/22 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Baltimore Armour Academy 07G GA (H)
TSJ FC Virginia 07G GA (A)
Covenant Park - Field 6
Match # 1554

05/22/22

Team Score
Metro United 07G GA (H)
PA Classics 07G GA (A)

26 Sep 03:57:37