Female U17 - Mid-Atlantic U17


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA
3 3 0 0 7 1 9 3.0
2 PA Classics 05G GA
1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3.0
3 Skyline Elite 05G GA
3 2 1 0 6 4 6 2.0
4 Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 05G GA
2 1 0 1 1 0 4 2.0
5 Sporting Delaware 05G GA
3 1 2 0 3 6 3 1.0
6 Baltimore Armour Academy 05G GA
2 0 1 1 0 1 1 0.5
7 Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 05G GA
1 0 1 0 2 3 0 0.0
8 Metro United 05G GA
3 0 3 0 0 7 0 0.0
9 Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 05G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 SJEB FC 05G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 2749

08/29/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sporting Delaware 05G GA (H) 1
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (A) 2
Chase Fieldhouse
Match # 2760

08/29/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 05G GA (H) 2
Skyline Elite 05G GA (A) 3
Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2719

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
PA Classics 05G GA (H) 3
Sporting Delaware 05G GA (A) 0
Classics Soccer Park - CSP Turf
Match # 2696

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 05G GA (H) 1
Metro United 05G GA (A) 0
North Penn HS - Crawford Stadium

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 2769

09/18/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Metro United 05G GA (H) 0
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (A) 4
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2755

09/19/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Skyline Elite 05G GA (H) 1
Sporting Delaware 05G GA (A) 2
South Fork Soccer Park - Field #2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 2709

09/25/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA
Match # 2705

09/25/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Skyline Elite 05G GA (H) 2
Metro United 05G GA (A) 0
Charlottesville High School - CHS Stadium Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2713

10/03/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sporting Delaware 05G GA (H)
SJEB FC 05G GA (A)
BPG Sports Turf Complex - Chase Field 4 - 11v11
Match # 2759

10/03/21 1:15PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
PA Classics 05G GA (H)
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (A)
Classics Soccer Park - Field 1

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 2728

10/16/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Metro United 05G GA (H)
Sporting Delaware 05G GA (A)
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2753

10/24/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Baltimore Armour Academy 05G GA (H)
PA Classics 05G GA (A)
Covenant Park - Field 5
Match # 2724

10/24/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (H)
Metro United 05G GA (A)
Evergreen Sports Complex - Field #1 - Stadium

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 2750

10/30/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Metro United 05G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 05G GA (A)
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 2720

11/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA
Match # 2739

11/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
PA Classics 05G GA (H)
Metro United 05G GA (A)
Classics Soccer Park - Field 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2730

11/07/21 10:00AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
PA Classics 05G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 05G GA (A)
Classics Soccer Park - Field 1

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 2731

11/13/21 12:15PM EST – 2:15PM EST

Team Score
PA Classics 05G GA (H)
Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 05G GA (A)
Lititz Road Turf - LRT Turf

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 2738

11/28/21 11:00AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 2758

12/04/21 11:00AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
Sporting Delaware 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA
Match # 2706

12/04/21 2:45PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Metro United 05G GA (H)
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 05G GA (A)
Nike Park - Nike Park

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 2770

12/05/21 12:00PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 05G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 05G GA (A)
John Carroll High School - Turf 2
Match # 2714

12/05/21 2:00PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (H)
PA Classics 05G GA (A)
Evergreen Sports Complex - Field #1 - Stadium

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 2754

02/12/22

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (H)
SJEB FC 05G GA (A)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 2743

02/13/22 2:00PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 05G GA (H)
SJEB FC 05G GA (A)
John Carroll High School - Turf 1

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 2777

02/26/22

Team Score
Metro United 05G GA (H)
SJEB FC 05G GA (A)
Match # 2775

02/26/22

Team Score
Skyline Elite 05G GA (H)
PA Classics 05G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 2765

02/27/22

Team Score
Skyline Elite 05G GA (H)
SJEB FC 05G GA (A)

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 2764

03/13/22 3:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sporting Delaware 05G GA (H)
PA Classics 05G GA (A)
Kirkwood Sports Complex - Field 14

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 2774

03/19/22 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 3 - GA

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 2698

04/02/22 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 1 - 11v11

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 2722

04/09/22 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
PA Classics 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 2746

04/10/22 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
Baltimore Armour Academy 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 2700

05/08/22

Team Score
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (H)
Skyline Elite 05G GA (A)
Match # 2701

05/08/22

Team Score
Baltimore Armour Academy 05G GA (H)
SJEB FC 05G GA (A)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 2702

05/14/22 1:30PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club 05G GA (H)
PA Classics 05G GA (A)
John Carroll High School - Turf 1

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 2732

05/15/22 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
SJEB FC 05G GA (H)
Metro United 05G GA (A)
Tuckahoe Turf Farm - Field 2 - GA

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match # 2691

05/22/22 10:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Baltimore Armour Academy 05G GA (H)
TSJ FC Virginia 05G GA (A)
Covenant Park - Field 5
Match # 2694

05/22/22

Team Score
Metro United 05G GA (H)
PA Classics 05G GA (A)

26 Sep 02:00:26