Female U19 - Frontier U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA
2 2 0 0 5 2 6 3.0
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA
4 3 0 1 14 5 10 2.5
3 Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA
5 3 0 2 15 6 11 2.2
4 Lonestar SC 03/04G GA
4 2 1 1 10 4 7 1.75
5 RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA
3 1 2 0 5 8 3 1.0
6 Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA
4 1 3 0 3 13 3 0.75
7 Kansas Rush 03/04G GA
5 1 4 0 8 13 3 0.6
8 BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA
3 0 3 0 1 10 0 0.0

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 3237

09/04/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (H) 2
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8
Match # 3228

09/04/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 3
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 3227

09/05/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H) 1
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #5
Match # 3207

09/05/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8
Match # 3212

09/05/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 4
BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 3236

09/06/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 1
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10
Match # 3193

09/06/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 4
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #5

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3202

09/12/21 9:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H) 0
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 3192

09/18/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9
Match # 3210

09/18/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H) 1
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (A) 2
Onion Creek Soccer Complex - OC 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 3225

09/19/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 1
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (A) 3
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3232

09/25/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 3
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3204

09/26/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2
Match # 3201

09/26/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A)
Glenn High School - Stadium

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 3214

10/03/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 3211

10/09/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 3234

10/10/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H)
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 3238

10/30/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3197

11/14/21 3:00PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3217

11/20/21 12:00PM CST – 2:00PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3
Match # 3239

11/20/21 2:00PM CST – 3:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 3195

11/21/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2
Match # 3206

11/21/21 12:00PM CST – 2:00PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Match # 3218

12/02/21 7:00PM CST – 9:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 3242

12/05/21 4:00PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Glenn High School - Stadium

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 3200

02/25/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 4880

04/09/22 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 4886

04/23/22 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4910

05/14/22 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, May 21, 2022


26 Sep 01:54:57