Female U17 - Mountain-West U17


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Colorado Rush 05G GA
3 3 0 0 9 1 9 3.0
2 Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA
3 2 0 1 8 3 7 2.33
3 ALBION SC LV 05G GA
2 0 1 1 2 6 1 0.5
4 SC del Sol 05G GA
2 0 2 0 2 4 0 0.0
5 Las Vegas Sports Academy 05G GA
2 0 2 0 0 7 0 0.0
6 AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 05G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Utah Celtic 05G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3139

09/11/21 2:00PM MDT – 3:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 05G GA (H) 2
SC del Sol 05G GA (A) 1
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3148

09/12/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA (H) 2
SC del Sol 05G GA (A) 1
Broomfield County Commons - Yellow 1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 3146

09/18/21 12:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 05G GA (H) 3
Las Vegas Sports Academy 05G GA (A) 0
Addenbrooke Park - Center Field #2
Match # 3155

09/18/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA (H) 2
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (A) 2
Broomfield County Commons - Blue 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 3119

09/19/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 05G GA (H) 4
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (A) 0
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 3111

10/02/21 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 05G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 05G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 3153

10/09/21 12:00PM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 05G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA (A)
Denver Christian School - Turf Field
Match # 3145

10/09/21 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 05G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 3120

10/16/21 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 05G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 3126

10/17/21 1:00PM PDT – 3:00PM PDT

Team Score
Las Vegas Sports Academy 05G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (A)
Viper Park - Viper Park #1

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 3144

11/13/21 11:00AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 05G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3127

11/20/21 2:00PM PST – 4:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA (A)
Heritage Park - #12

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 4777

11/21/21 12:00PM PST – 2:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 05G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #12

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Match # 3103

01/01/22

Team Score
Utah Celtic 05G GA (H)
SC del Sol 05G GA (A)

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 3104

01/22/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 05G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 1

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Match # 3108

01/29/22 2:00PM PST – 4:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #02

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match # 3133

01/30/22 1:00PM PST – 3:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 05G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #01

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 3137

02/12/22 11:00AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 05G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 05G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 3136

02/13/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 1

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Friday, March 04, 2022

Match # 3140

03/04/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 05G GA (A)

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 3117

03/05/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (H)
SC del Sol 05G GA (A)

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Match # 3130

03/12/22 11:00AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 05G GA (H)
Las Vegas Sports Academy 05G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 3131

03/19/22 11:00AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 05G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 05G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Match # 3132

03/27/22 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 05G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (A)
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 3123

04/02/22 11:00AM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 05G GA (A)
NM Soccer Tournament Complex - NMSTC7

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 3157

04/03/22 11:00AM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (H)
SC del Sol 05G GA (A)
NM Soccer Tournament Complex - NMSTC7

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 3112

04/09/22 1:00PM MDT – 3:00PM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 05G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 05G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West
Match # 3152

04/09/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 05G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 05G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 3109

04/16/22 12:00PM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 05G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 05G GA (A)
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Match # 3116

04/17/22

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 05GGA (H)
Utah Celtic 05G GA (A)

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 3151

04/23/22 1:00PM MDT – 3:00PM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 05G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Match # 3129

05/07/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 05G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 05G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 3138

05/21/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 05G GA (H)
Las Vegas Sports Academy 05G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

26 Sep 03:17:25