Female U19 - Mountain-West U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Colorado Rush 03/04G GA
3 3 0 0 8 2 9 3.0
2 SC del Sol 03/04G GA
2 1 1 0 4 3 3 1.5
3 Las Vegas Sports Academy 03/04G GA
2 1 1 0 2 2 3 1.5
4 Broomfield Soccer Club 03/04G GA
3 1 2 0 4 5 3 1.0
5 ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA
2 0 2 0 1 7 0 0.0
6 Utah Celtic 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Rio Rapids Soccer Club 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3437

09/11/21 12:00PM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (H) 2
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (A) 0
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3446

09/12/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 1
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (A) 4
Broomfield County Commons - Yellow 1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 3453

09/18/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Broomfield Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 3
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (A) 0
Broomfield County Commons - Blue 4
Match # 3444

09/18/21 2:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (H) 2
Las Vegas Sports Academy 03/04G GA (A) 1
Addenbrooke Park - Center Field #2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 3417

09/19/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (H) 8
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (A) 1
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 3409

10/02/21 11:00AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 3443

10/09/21 9:00AM MST – 11:00AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 3418

10/16/21 11:00AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 3424

10/17/21 1:00PM PDT – 3:00PM PDT

Team Score
Las Vegas Sports Academy 03/04G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (A)
Viper Park - Viper Park #2

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3425

11/20/21 2:00PM PST – 4:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #13

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 4778

11/21/21 12:00PM PST – 2:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #13

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Match # 3401

01/01/22

Team Score
Utah Celtic 03/04G GA (H)
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 3402

01/22/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 2

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Match # 3406

01/29/22 2:00PM PST – 4:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #03

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match # 3431

01/30/22 1:00PM PST – 3:00PM PST

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 03/04G GA (A)
Heritage Park - #02

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 3435

02/12/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
Utah Celtic 03/04G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 3434

02/13/22 11:00AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (A)
St Pius X High School - Field 1

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Friday, March 04, 2022

Match # 3438

03/04/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 3415

03/05/22

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (H)
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 3429

03/19/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 03/04G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 3410

04/09/22 11:00AM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 03/04G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 03/04G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - West
Match # 3450

04/09/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (H)
AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 03/04G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 8

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 3407

04/16/22 2:00PM MDT – 3:00PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush 03/04G GA (H)
Utah Celtic 03/04G GA (A)
Denver Christian School - Turf Field

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Match # 3427

05/07/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (H)
Rio Rapids Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 8

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 3436

05/21/22 1:00PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 03/04G GA (H)
Las Vegas Sports Academy 03/04G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 8

26 Sep 03:02:26