Female U15 - Northwest U15


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA
3 3 0 0 11 2 9 3.0
2 Clovis Crossfire 07G GA
2 2 0 0 6 1 6 3.0
3 Lamorinda SC 07G GA
4 3 1 0 13 3 9 2.25
4 Santa Clara Sporting 07G GA
2 1 1 0 4 2 3 1.5
5 Palo Alto SC 07G GA
2 1 1 0 4 4 3 1.5
6 San Francisco Elite Academy 07G GA
3 1 2 0 3 9 3 1.0
7 West Coast Soccer 07G GA
3 0 3 0 1 11 0 0.0
8 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy 07G GA
3 0 3 0 1 11 0 0.0
9 Eugene Timbers FC 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 ISC Gunners 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 OL Reign Academy 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Eastern Washington Surf SC 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Washington Timbers FC 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Spokane Sounders Shadow 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Bridge City Soccer Academy 07G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 3975

08/22/21 6:00PM UTC – 7:30PM UTC

Team Score
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (H) 2
FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA (A) 3

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Match # 4067

08/28/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:00PM PDT

Team Score
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (H)
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy 07G GA (A)
Cubberley Community Center - Cubberley Turf Field

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 4112

08/29/21 2:00PM PDT – 3:00PM PDT

Team Score
West Coast Soccer 07G GA (H) 1
San Francisco Elite Academy 07G GA (A) 3
Robertson Park - Turf #1

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 4076

09/04/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:30PM PDT

Team Score
San Francisco Elite Academy 07G GA (H) 0
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (A) 7
Fairmont Field - Main Field (1)
Match # 3976

09/04/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:30PM PDT

Team Score
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (H) 5
West Coast Soccer 07G GA (A) 0
Clovis Elementary - Clovis Elem 11v11

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3937

09/12/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:30PM PDT

Team Score
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (H) 2
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (A) 1
Nelson Elementary School - Nelson 11V11

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 4100

09/18/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:00PM PDT

Team Score
West Coast Soccer 07G GA (H) 0
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (A) 4
River Island Sports Complex - FIeld #2
Match # 4005

09/18/21 12:30PM PDT – 1:30PM PDT

Team Score
Santa Clara Sporting 07G GA (H) 1
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (A) 2
Santa Clara Youth Soccer Park - Field #2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 4036

09/25/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H) 7
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy 07G GA (A) 1
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 4026

10/09/21 10:00AM PDT – 11:30AM PDT

Team Score
FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA (H)
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (A)
Vista Montana Sports Field - 11 v 11
Match # 3914

10/09/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:30PM PDT

Team Score
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (H)
West Coast Soccer 07G GA (A)
Mayfield Soccer Complex - Mayfield South
Match # 3979

10/09/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
Santa Clara Sporting 07G GA (A)
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 4048

10/10/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA (A)
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 4088

10/16/21 10:00AM PDT – 11:30AM PDT

Team Score
FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA (H)
West Coast Soccer 07G GA (A)
Vista Montana Sports Field - 11 v 11
Match # 3987

10/16/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (A)
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 3971

10/30/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
San Francisco Elite Academy 07G GA (A)
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 4042

11/07/21

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (A)

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 3995

11/13/21

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
West Coast Soccer 07G GA (A)

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 4074

11/14/21 5:30PM PST – 7:00PM PST

Team Score
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (H)
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (A)
Mayfield Soccer Complex - Mayfield North

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Sunday, January 09, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Match # 4115

01/23/22

Team Score
ISC Gunners 07G GA (H)
Washington Timbers FC 07G GA (A)

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Match # 3911

02/05/22

Team Score
ISC Gunners 07G GA (H)
Eugene Timbers FC 07G GA (A)

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 3957

02/13/22

Team Score
ISC Gunners 07G GA (H)
OL Reign Academy 07G GA (A)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 3943

03/05/22

Team Score
FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA (H)
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (A)

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 4024

03/20/22

Team Score
Eugene Timbers FC 07G GA (H)
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (A)

Friday, March 25, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Match # 4056

03/26/22

Team Score
OL Reign Academy 07G GA (H)
FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA (A)

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Friday, April 08, 2022

Match # 4016

04/08/22

Team Score
Eugene Timbers FC 07G GA (H)
ISC Gunners 07G GA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 4010

04/10/22

Team Score
Washington Timbers FC 07G GA (H)
ISC Gunners 07G GA (A)

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 3921

04/23/22

Team Score
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (H)
FC Bay Area Surf 07G GA (A)
Match # 4062

04/23/22

Team Score
OL Reign Academy 07G GA (H)
ISC Gunners 07G GA (A)
Match # 4084

04/23/22

Team Score
Santa Clara Sporting 07G GA (H)
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (A)
Match # 4019

04/23/22

Team Score
West Coast Soccer 07G GA (H)
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (A)

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Match # 4092

05/07/22

Team Score
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (H)
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (A)

Friday, May 13, 2022

Match # 3981

05/13/22

Team Score
ISC Gunners 07G GA (H)
Palo Alto SC 07G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Match # 4054

06/11/22

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
ISC Gunners 07G GA (A)
Match # 3945

06/11/22

Team Score
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (H)
OL Reign Academy 07G GA (A)

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Match # 3929

06/12/22

Team Score
Clovis Crossfire 07G GA (H)
ISC Gunners 07G GA (A)
Match # 3963

06/12/22

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 07G GA (H)
OL Reign Academy 07G GA (A)

26 Sep 01:48:01