Female U19 - Northwest U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 FC Bay Area Surf 03/04G GA
2 2 0 0 8 1 6 3.0
2 Lamorinda SC 03/04G GA
3 2 0 1 9 4 7 2.33
3 Santa Clara Sporting 03/04G GA
2 1 0 1 3 1 4 2.0
4 Clovis Crossfire 03/04G GA
2 1 0 1 5 3 4 2.0
5 West Coast Soccer 03/04G GA
3 1 2 0 6 7 3 1.0
6 Palo Alto SC 03/04G GA
2 0 1 1 1 5 1 0.5
7 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy 03/04G GA
2 0 2 0 1 6 0 0.0
8 San Francisco Elite Academy 03/04G GA
2 0 2 0 1 7 0 0.0
9 Washington Timbers FC 03G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 OL Reign Academy 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Bridge City Soccer Academy 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Eugene Timbers FC 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Spokane Sounders Shadow 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Eastern Washington Surf SC 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 ISC Gunners 03/04G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 4742

08/29/21 2:00PM PDT – 3:00PM PDT

Team Score
West Coast Soccer 03/04G GA (H) 5
San Francisco Elite Academy 03/04G GA (A) 0
Robertson Park - Turf #2

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 4606

09/04/21 3:00PM PDT – 5:00PM PDT

Team Score
Clovis Crossfire 03/04G GA (H) 3
West Coast Soccer 03/04G GA (A) 1
Clovis Elementary - Clovis Elem 11v11
Match # 4706

09/04/21 5:00PM PDT – 7:00PM PDT

Team Score
San Francisco Elite Academy 03/04G GA (H) 1
Lamorinda SC 03/04G GA (A) 3
Fairmont Field - Main Field (1)

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 4567

09/12/21 3:00PM PDT – 5:00PM PDT

Team Score
Clovis Crossfire 03/04G GA (H) 2
Lamorinda SC 03/04G GA (A) 2
Nelson Elementary School - Nelson 11V11

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 4730

09/18/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
West Coast Soccer 03/04G GA (H) 1
Lamorinda SC 03/04G GA (A) 6
River Island Sports Complex - FIeld #1
Match # 4635

09/18/21 2:30PM PDT – 3:30PM PDT

Team Score
Santa Clara Sporting 03/04G GA (H) 1
Palo Alto SC 03/04G GA (A) 1
Santa Clara Youth Soccer Park - Field #3

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 4589

09/25/21 4:00PM PDT – 6:00PM PDT

Team Score
FC Bay Area Surf 03/04G GA (H)
San Francisco Elite Academy 03/04G GA (A)
Vista Montana Sports Field - 11 v 11

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 4609

10/09/21 7:00PM PDT – 8:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 03/04G GA (H)
Santa Clara Sporting 03/04G GA (A)
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 4678

10/10/21 6:00PM PDT – 7:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 03/04G GA (H)
FC Bay Area Surf 03/04G GA (A)
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 4617

10/16/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:00PM PDT

Team Score
Lamorinda SC 03/04G GA (H)
Palo Alto SC 03/04G GA (A)
Wilder Sports Complex - Wilder 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Sunday, January 09, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Friday, April 08, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022


26 Sep 03:23:39