Trinity Sports Park

  • 6835 E 161st Street
  • Noblesville, IN, US

October 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2985

10/31/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 05G GA (H) 2
Sockers FC Chicago 05G GA (A) 2
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1318

11/13/21 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H) 11
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
Match # 1918

11/13/21 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 07G GA (H) 0
SC Wave 07G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
Match # 3356

11/13/21 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA (H) 3
SC Wave 03/04G GA (A) 5
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1240

11/14/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H) 6
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
Match # 1840

11/14/21 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 07G GA (H) 1
SC Wave 07G GA (A) 2
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
Match # 3278

11/14/21 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA (H) 2
SC Wave 03/04G GA (A) 4
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
January 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

February 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

March 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

April 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 1236

04/10/22 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H)
Salvo SC 08G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
Match # 1836

04/10/22 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 07G GA (H)
Salvo SC 07G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1
May 2022

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

27 Jan 21:27:06