BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA





Female U17 - Frontier U17


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lonestar SC 05G GA
7 6 0 1 18 6 14 19 2.71
2 Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA
13 10 1 2 30 12 19 32 2.46
3 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 05G GA
7 5 2 0 15 9 6 15 2.14
4 Lou Fusz Athletic 05G GA
12 7 4 1 22 18 4 22 1.83
5 Kansas Rush 05G GA
12 5 5 2 23 17 6 17 1.42
6 BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA
9 2 5 2 9 10 -1 8 0.89
7 San Antonio City SC 05G GA
13 2 10 1 13 32 -22 7 0.54
8 RISE Soccer Club 05G GA
13 1 11 1 7 33 -26 4 0.31
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 2943

09/04/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 05G GA (H) 3
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #4

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 2914

09/05/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 05G GA (H) 2
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 2900

09/06/21 12:30PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (H) 1
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 2905

09/25/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (H) 0
San Antonio City SC 05G GA (A) 0
BVB International Academy - 06

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 2896

10/02/21 4:00PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 05G GA (A)
BVB International Academy - 06

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2933

10/03/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (H) 0
San Antonio City SC 05G GA (A) 1
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 2907

10/16/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 05G GA (H) 0
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (A) 3
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2893

10/24/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 05G GA (H) 2
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (A) 0
Glenn High School - Field 2

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 2935

10/30/21 4:00PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (H) 3
RISE Soccer Club 05G GA (A) 0
BVB International Academy - 03

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 4752

11/07/21 4:00PM EST – 6:00PM EST

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 05G GA (A) 1
BVB International Academy - 06

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 2921

04/16/22 4:00PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 05G GA (A)
BVB International Academy - 06

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

02 Dec 04:45:36