BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA





Female U13 - Frontier U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA
8 8 0 0 26 1 25 24 3.0
2 Lonestar SC 09G GA
9 7 1 1 30 9 22 22 2.44
3 RISE Soccer Club 09 GA
15 10 3 2 40 16 24 32 2.13
4 Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA
13 7 5 1 22 19 4 22 1.69
5 Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA
12 6 5 1 21 15 7 19 1.58
6 Kansas Rush 09G GA
12 3 8 1 14 31 -20 10 0.83
7 BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA
10 1 9 0 2 29 -27 3 0.3
8 San Antonio City SC 09 GA
13 1 12 0 2 37 -35 3 0.23
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 633

09/04/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 5
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #4

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 604

09/05/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 09G GA (H) 1
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Monday, September 06, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 586

10/02/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (A)
BVB International Academy - 06

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 597

10/16/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (H) 6
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 583

10/24/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H) 7
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (A) 0
Glenn High School - Field 2

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 625

10/30/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H) 0
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (A) 3
BVB International Academy - 03

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 4748

11/07/21 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (A) 4
BVB International Academy - 06

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 605

02/25/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 632

02/26/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 618

02/27/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 611

04/16/22 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A)
BVB International Academy - 06

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

08 Dec 18:22:41