Beadling SC 09G GA





Female U13 - Mid-America U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 09G GA Blue
4 4 0 0 16 1 16 12 3.0
2 Indy Premier SC 09G GA
1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3 3.0
3 Michigan Jaguars 09G GA
5 3 1 1 13 11 3 10 2.0
4 Chicago FC United 09G GA
3 2 1 0 7 8 -2 6 2.0
5 Beadling SC 09G GA
2 1 1 0 3 3 0 3 1.5
6 Nationals 09G GA Gray
5 1 3 1 8 10 -2 4 0.8
7 Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA
4 1 3 0 8 12 -4 3 0.75
8 SC Wave 09G GA
4 0 4 0 3 15 -13 0 0.0
9 Cincinnati United 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 FC Evolution 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Century V Soccer 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 MN Eclipse 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Salvo SC 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 739

09/11/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 09G GA (H) 3
Beadling SC 09G GA (A) 2
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 695

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 09G GA Gray (H) 0
Beadling SC 09G GA (A) 1
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 751

10/31/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 09G GA Blue (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)
Oakland University - South Rec Field

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 637

11/07/21 8:30AM EST – 9:30AM EST

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Century V Soccer 09G GA (A)
Southpointe Fieldhouse - Indoor Field

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 732

11/20/21

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
SC Wave 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Match # 788

03/12/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 779

03/13/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 672

03/19/22 12:45PM CDT – 2:15PM CDT

Team Score
MN Eclipse 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)
Maple Grove High School Dome - MGHS Dome - 11v11

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 685

03/20/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 661

04/03/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 09G GA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 726

04/09/22

Team Score
Chicago FC United 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 782

04/10/22

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Match # 710

05/07/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 773

05/14/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Nationals 09G GA Gray (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 673

05/15/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Nationals 09G GA Blue (A)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 733

05/21/22

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 655

05/29/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)
27 Oct 21:29:59