LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA





Female U13 - Southwest U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 SDSC Surf 09G GA
6 5 0 1 12 2 10 16 2.67
2 West Coast F.C. 09G GA
5 2 1 2 6 5 1 8 1.6
3 ALBION SC San Diego G09 GA
5 1 1 3 5 5 0 6 1.2
4 City SC 09G GA
5 2 3 0 6 4 2 6 1.2
5 Murrieta Soccer Academy 09G GA
6 1 3 2 3 10 -7 5 0.83
6 LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA
5 0 3 2 4 10 -6 2 0.4
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 877

09/18/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (H) 1
West Coast F.C. 09G GA (A) 3
La Canada High School - Varsity Field

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 866

09/25/21 10:00AM PDT – 11:30AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 09G GA (H) 2
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (A) 1
Galway Downs - 10

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 852

10/09/21 6:30PM PDT – 8:00PM PDT

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (H) 0
City SC 09G GA (A) 3
Citrus College Stadium - Stadium Field

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 859

11/13/21 4:30PM PST – 6:00PM PST

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (H) 1
SDSC Surf 09G GA (A) 1
San Marino HS - Varsity Field

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 874

04/09/22 1:00PM PDT – 2:30PM PDT

Team Score
SDSC Surf 09G GA (H)
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (A)
Surf Sports Park - SSP 10

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 867

05/21/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
City SC 09G GA (H)
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (A)
Poinsettia Park - Field #1


Female U13 - National U13



Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 4785

10/02/21 6:00PM PDT – 7:30PM PDT

Team Score
ALBION SC LV 09G GA (H) 2
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (A) 1
Heritage Park - #01

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 4791

10/03/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:30PM PDT

Team Score
Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA (H) 2
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (A) 2
Viper Park - Viper Park #2

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 4857

11/06/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:30PM MDT

Team Score
SC del Sol 09G GA (H) 0
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (A) 9
Sullivan Virgin River Soccer Park - Field 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 4851

11/07/21 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (H) 2
Utah Celtic 09G GA (A) 0
Sullivan Virgin River Soccer Park - Field 2

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Match # 4953

06/04/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (H)
Colorado Rush 09G GA (A)
San Marino HS - Varsity Field

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Match # 4959

06/05/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA (H)
Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA (A)
San Marino HS - Varsity Field
02 Dec 07:29:05