Murrieta Soccer Academy 09G GA





Female U13 - Southwest U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 SDSC Surf 09G GA
6 5 0 1 12 2 10 16 2.67
2 West Coast F.C. 09G GA
5 2 1 2 6 5 1 8 1.6
3 ALBION SC San Diego G09 GA
5 1 1 3 5 5 0 6 1.2
4 City SC 09G GA
5 2 3 0 6 4 2 6 1.2
5 Murrieta Soccer Academy 09G GA
6 1 3 2 3 10 -7 5 0.83
6 LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA
5 0 3 2 4 10 -6 2 0.4
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 854

11/06/21 11:00AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 09G GA (H) 0
SDSC Surf 09G GA (A) 4
Galway Downs - 4

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 871

04/09/22 9:00AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 09G GA (H)
City SC 09G GA (A)
Galway Downs - 19

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022



Female U13 - National U13


Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 SJEB FC 09G GA 7 7 0 0 22 6 21 3.0
2 Colorado Rush 09G GA 12 11 1 0 42 4 33 2.75
3 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA 11 10 1 0 31 4 30 2.73
4 SDSC Surf 09G GA 6 5 0 1 12 2 16 2.67
5 Cincinnati United 09G GA 9 7 0 2 15 4 23 2.56
6 NEFC 09G GA 11 9 1 1 30 12 28 2.55
7 Nationals 09G GA Blue 11 8 1 2 31 7 26 2.36
8 Lonestar SC 09G GA 12 9 2 1 36 11 28 2.33
9 ALBION SC LV 09G GA 7 5 1 1 15 6 16 2.29
10 South Shore Select 009G GA 11 8 2 1 32 7 25 2.27
11 FC Bay Area Surf 09G GA 8 5 1 2 22 17 17 2.13
12 STA 09G GA 8 5 2 1 14 10 16 2.0
13 Michigan Jaguars 09G GA 12 7 2 3 33 22 24 2.0
14 TopHat 09G GA Gold 18 10 4 4 40 14 34 1.89
15 West Coast F.C. 09G GA 9 5 2 2 14 8 17 1.89
16 Lamorinda SC 09G GA 12 7 4 1 22 16 22 1.83
17 City SC 09G GA 12 7 5 0 22 12 21 1.75
18 Broomfield Soccer Club 09GGA 12 5 3 4 19 12 19 1.58
19 IMG Academy 09G GA 14 5 5 4 25 27 19 1.36
20 ALBION SC San Diego G09 GA 9 2 2 5 11 11 11 1.22
21 Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth 09G GA 12 4 7 1 13 25 13 1.08
22 LA Surf Soccer Club 09G GA 9 2 4 3 13 14 9 1.0
23 TSJ FC Virginia 09G GA 16 4 8 4 24 28 16 1.0
24 Murrieta Soccer Academy 09G GA 6 1 3 2 3 10 5 0.83
25 Sporting Delaware 09G GA 12 1 7 4 11 25 7 0.58
26 Long Island SC (CJSL) 09G GA 8 1 6 1 5 14 4 0.5
27 AUFC TIMBERS & THORNS FC 09G GA 5 0 3 2 2 14 2 0.4
28 Utah Celtic 09G GA 3 0 2 1 2 5 1 0.33
29 Las Vegas Sports Academy 09G GA 6 0 4 2 4 16 2 0.33
30 Rio Rapids Soccer Club 09G GA 5 0 4 1 1 13 1 0.2
31 SC del Sol 09G GA 10 0 10 0 1 39 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

21 Jan 10:25:00