Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA





Female U14 - Southwest U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 LA Surf Soccer Club 08G GA
4 3 0 1 10 2 8 10 2.5
2 City SC 08G GA
5 3 1 1 9 4 5 10 2.0
3 SDSC Surf 08G GA
4 2 1 1 5 2 3 7 1.75
4 ALBION SC San Diego G08 GA
4 1 2 1 3 6 -3 4 1.0
5 West Coast F.C. 08G GA
3 0 2 1 0 5 -5 1 0.33
6 Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA
4 0 3 1 1 9 -8 1 0.25

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1456

09/12/21 10:45AM PDT – 12:15PM PDT

Team Score
City SC 08G GA (H) 4
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (A) 0
Army Navy Academy - Army Navy Academy

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1466

09/25/21 10:00AM PDT – 11:30AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (H) 1
LA Surf Soccer Club 08G GA (A) 1
Galway Downs - 11

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 1469

10/09/21 4:45PM PDT – 6:15PM PDT

Team Score
SDSC Surf 08G GA (H) 2
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (A) 0
Poway High school - Field 1(Stadium)

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1454

11/06/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:30PM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (H)
SDSC Surf 08G GA (A)
Galway Downs - 18

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1460

11/13/21 3:00PM PST – 5:00PM PST

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (H)
West Coast F.C. 08G GA (A)
Galway Downs - 11

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 1471

04/09/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (H)
City SC 08G GA (A)
Galway Downs - 18

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 1476

04/23/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (H)
ALBION SC San Diego G08 GA (A)
Galway Downs - 18


Female U14 - National U14



Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 4966

04/02/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (H)
ALBION SC LV 08G GA (A)
Galway Downs - 18

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 4972

04/03/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (H)
Las Vegas Sports Academy 08G GA (A)
Galway Downs - 18

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4978

05/14/22 9:00AM MST – 10:30AM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol 08G GA (H)
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 7

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 4984

05/15/22 11:00AM MDT – 12:30PM MDT

Team Score
Utah Celtic 08G GA (H)
Murrieta Soccer Academy 08G GA (A)
Palisades Park - Palisades Park - East

Saturday, May 21, 2022

28 Oct 00:33:59