Chicago FC United 06G GA





Female U16 - Mid-America U16


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Michigan Jaguars 06G GA
12 9 2 1 27 19 9 28 2.33
2 Nationals 06G GA Blue
11 7 0 4 23 9 14 25 2.27
3 Cincinnati United 06G GA
6 4 1 1 16 6 10 13 2.17
4 SC Wave 06G GA
14 7 5 2 25 18 9 23 1.64
5 Century V Soccer 06G GA
10 5 4 1 19 14 6 16 1.6
6 Chicago FC United 06G GA
11 5 4 2 22 15 7 17 1.55
7 Beadling SC 06G GA
9 4 4 1 14 9 5 13 1.44
8 Indy Premier SC 06G GA
5 2 2 1 9 9 0 7 1.4
9 Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA
11 3 6 2 15 16 -1 11 1.0
10 Salvo SC 06G GA
5 1 3 1 8 12 -5 4 0.8
11 Nationals 06G GA Gray
10 2 8 0 12 27 -15 6 0.6
12 FC Evolution 06G GA
4 0 4 0 2 15 -15 0 0.0
13 MN Eclipse 06G GA
6 0 6 0 1 24 -24 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Match # 2523

03/27/22 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Evolution 06G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 06G GA (A)
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Field 3

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 2512

03/20/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Chicago FC United 06G GA (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 2378

05/08/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Chicago FC United 06G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 06G GA (A)
19 Jan 15:28:23